Support Forum

Registration is not required to ask a question. If you're a Pro Club member, please use our Priority Support page for a faster response.

Hi, I’m Shane

Home Forums Announcements Hi, I’m Shane

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

I’m the lead developer and owner of SingularLabs. I’m a teenage student from Australia, check out my personal blog – http://shanegowland.com

#3330 Reply
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

Thanks for sharing and releasing these programs for free. I use to use a program called Webroot Window Washer that offered the same Custom Applications as your program does. I look forward to trying it out once I read all the directions. I run Windows 7 64 bit will there be any problems. Currently my CCleaner loads up from “C:Program FilesCCleanerCCleaner64.exe”. Please email me with a link to donate.
    Thanks again for the programs.

#3331 Reply
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

Thanks for stopping by! Windows 7 x64 is fully supported.
    As for donating, there isn’t currently a method available; however check back in a few weeks and we should have something set up.

#3333 Reply
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

G’day, mate. Just wanted to pipe up and say that CCEnhancer is frighteningly effective! Top job, mate. Top job.

#3881 Reply
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

I have a few questions. You still support the System Ninja 2.1? Why you decided redesign the System Ninja? Version 2.1 is stable and look like a completed.

#3883 Reply
    Shane Gowland
    Keymaster

I’m not going to continue supporting 2.1. Have a look at how many bugs have been fixed since then.

Trying to fit in new features was the primary reason the interface needed to be reworked.

#4268 Reply
    Phobos

Shane in school or university at history lessons to you spoke about The Stolen Generations (Stolen children)? What you think about it?