Settings the Drive selection mode is reset the default if you change the language and program will automatically restarted.
The phrase “Your changes will take effect when System Ninja is restarted.” In rare cases, it may appear on a very dark background. It is during change language.
A very strange thing. If you enable English language that has a section in Settings called “Scan Exclusions”. If you enable Russian language and not translate this phrase in the file localization will be displayed “Ignore Files”.
Windows 11 Pro Insider, x64